Please find below a list of Afan Valley Angling Club Contacts, including a detailed list of long-serving Life Presidents, Presidents, and Vice Presidents. Please utilise the emails provided to ensure that an appropriate audience is received. Also, all communications sent to any committee member via the emails below are discussed and ratified by the committee.

Chairman - TBC (This contact is still monitored by the committee)

Secretary - TBC (This contact is still monitored by the committee)

Treasurer - L. Powell, Esq.

Membership Secretary - P. Llewellyn
Address. Pen y Bryn, Llanishen, Nr Chepstow, Monmouthshire, NP16 6QG
Mob. 07792359007

Website Administrator - Darren Hall

Life President - John Phillips, Esq

President - Ray Lewis, Esq

Vice President - Nick Lewis, Esq

Vice President - Albert Stevens, Esq

Vice President - Colin Walton, Esq

Vice President - Lyndon Jones, Esq

Vice President - Paul Downing, Esq

Vice President - Martin John, Esq

Vice President - Mal Reynolds, Esq.

Vice President - M.L. Herd, Esq.

Vice President - Des Rowlands, Esq.

Vice President - Len Powell, Esq.